You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

Contact Us

General Phone: 770-963-9205 | Circulation: 770-339-5845 | Newsroom: 770-339-5850

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 603

Lawrenceville, GA 30046

 

Physical Address:

725 Old Norcross Road

Lawrenceville, GA 30046

 

Gwinnett Daily Post Personnel

Gwinnett Daily Post Newsroom

Gwinnett Daily Post Advertising Department

Gwinnett Daily Post Circulation Department

Gwinnett Daily Post History

Subscribe to the Gwinnett Daily Post

Letters To The Editor

 

Accounting Department

Controller: Tina Pethel . . . 770-963-9205 ext. 1114

Human Resources Director: Josalyn Gibson, PHR

josalyn.gibson@scompapers.com 770-963-9205 ext. 1112

 

Digital Team

Director of Major Accounts & Digital Sales: Janet McCray . . . 770-963-9205 ext. 1214

SCNI Digital Operations Manager: Donnie Ikpa.... 770-963-9205 ext. 1328

SCNI Web Operations Manager: Jason Braverman . . . 770-963-9205 ext. 1327

 

Department E-mail Addresses
Advertising: advertising@gwinnettdailypost.com
Circulation: circulation@gwinnettdailypost.com
Classified: classified@gwinnettdailypost.com
Creative Services: composing@gwinnettdailypost.com
Features Desk: features@gwinnettdailypost.com
Legal Notices: legals@gwinnettdailypost.com
News Desk: news@gwinnettdailypost.com
Photo Desk: photos@gwinnettdailypost.com
Sports Desk: sports@gwinnettdailypost.com
Website Information: webinfo@gwinnettdailypost.com