Shiloh’s Elijah Berry wins the Class AAAAAAA boys 800-meter race during the Georgia State Track and Field Championships at Berry College.

The Gwinnett County track and field coaches held their season-ending awards banquet last week to honor the best from the 2019 high school season.

The top individual awards went to Brookwood’s Morgan Bentley (girls field performer of the year) and Greater Atlanta Christian’s Jasmine Jones (girls runner of the year), as well as Parkview’s Brian Hauch (boys field performer of the year) and Shiloh’s Elijah Berry (boys runner of the year).

GAC’s Brad Kinser and Buford’s Fyrone Davis were named girls coaches of the year, and the boys coach of the year was Shiloh’s Devin Jones.

The Gwinnett County Track and Field/Cross Country Hall of Fame also inducted two new members at the celebration — Grayson’s Taren White and Parkview’s Scott Thompson.

The other award-winners are as follows:

Boys All-County

Jaden Barker, Shiloh

Elijah Berry, Shiloh

Aaron Brebnor, North Gwinnett

Carlton Bryant, Peachtree Ridge

Zachary Charles, Lanier

Matthew Chavers, Parkview

Myles Collins, Archer

Chase Condra, Peachtree Ridge

Javonni Cunningham, North Gwinnett

Roy Dixon, GAC

Brian Hauch, Parkview

Zach Hawkins, Grayson

Julian Hazen, Mill Creek

Spencer Helms, GAC

Jalar Holley, Buford

Kobe Johnson, Discovery

Eugene Kim, North Gwinnett

Quailyn Leake, Peachtree Ridge

Wilson McClain, Peachtree Ridge

Evan Miner, Archer

Nick Ramey, Brookwood

Seb Rodriguez, Archer

Omar Simpson, Shiloh

Matthew Stainback, Wesleyan

Paryce Taylor, Shiloh

Skylar Taylor, Archer

Malik Thompson, Parkview

Colin Wainwright, North Gwinnett

Adam Watkins, Dacula

Trisstan Weddington, North Gwinnett

Girls All-County

Mia Anderson, Mill Creek

Ansley Annis, Archer

Phoenix Armstead, Buford

Morgan Bentley, Brookwood

Grace Carpenter, Archer

Kelly Connerley, Archer

Leah Disher, Parkview

Chloe Fair, GAC

Hannah Gatland, Brookwood

Yasmine George, Grayson

Skye Gross, Parkview

Kimberly Harris, Buford

Olivia Henry, Archer

Jazmine Hobson, Shiloh

Elsie Igberaese, Dacula

Britiney Johnson, Buford

Danielle Jones, GAC

Jasmine Jones, GAC

Nya Lakin, Mill Creek

Sarah McCartney, Archer

Maya McFadden, GAC

Kennedy Pedro, Collins Hill

Trinity Price, Buford

Simone Roberts, GAC

Alexa Rossum, Buford

Trinity Rossum, Buford

Rachael Ruff, Hebron

Nia Scott, Brookwood

Kelsey Worthington, North Gwinnett

Boys Honorable Mention

Andrew Spearman, Archer; Henry Chambers, Berkmar; Ian Jackson, Brookwood; Bayley Hunter, Buford; Guillermo Flores, Central Gwinnett; Josiah Harrison, Collins Hill; Kaleb Edwards, Dacula; Blamassi Meite, Discovery; Avery Snyder, Duluth; Chris Cherono, Grayson; Tauri Claiborne, Lanier; Quincy Bonner, Meaodwcreek; Parker Wroble, Mill Creek; Jeremy Tuider, Mountain View; Jackson McClimans, North Gwinnett; Tristan Autry, Parkview; Jaydon Sanford, Peachtree Ridge; Griffin Presley, Providence; Isaac Dowling, Shiloh; Mac Howie, Wesleyan

Girls Honorable Mention

Mykhayla Carroll, Archer; Justice Day, Berkmar; Parker Freeman, Brookwood; Ebony Grant, Buford; Albe Preston, Central Gwinnett; Faith Terry, Collins Hill; Kirsten Whitley, Dacula; Raquel Newkirk, Discovery; Denver Bryant, Duluth; Alana Thomas, GAC; Priscilla Ajala, Grayson; Kalen Surles, Lanier; Siddeqa Abdurrahamn, Meadowcreek; Camryn Walsh, Mill Creek; Cara-Michelle Nemorin, Mountain View; Hayley Moore, North Gwinnett; Kyla Turner, Parkview; Tamiia Fuller, Peachtree Ridge; Ayden Drake, Providence; Aniah Wright, Shiloh; Nea Sanders, Wesleyan

Stay Informed