You are the owner of this page.

Personnel

Gwinnett Daily Post
725 Old Norcross Road, Lawrenceville, GA 30046
Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 603, Lawrenceville, GA 30046-0603
770-963-9205

 

Gwinnett Daily Post Editorial Department

Gwinnett Daily Post Advertising Department

Gwinnett Daily Post Circulation Department

Accounting Department
Controller: Tina Pethel . . . 770-963-9205 ext. 1114

Human Resources Director: Josalyn Gibson, PHR
josalyn.gibson@scompapers.com 770-963-9205 ext. 1112

The SCNI Digital Team
Director of Major Accounts & Digital Sales: Janet McCray . . . 770-963-9205 ext. 1214
SCNI Digital Operations Manager: ........Donnie Ikpa.... 770-963-9205 ext. 1328
SCNI Web Operations Manager: Jason Braverman . . . 770-963-9205 ext. 1327

Department E-mail Addresses
Advertising: advertising@gwinnettdailypost.com
Circulation: circulation@gwinnettdailypost.com
Classified: classified@gwinnettdailypost.com
Creative Services: composing@gwinnettdailypost.com
Features Desk: features@gwinnettdailypost.com
Legal Notices: legals@gwinnettdailypost.com
News Desk: news@gwinnettdailypost.com
Photo Desk: photos@gwinnettdailypost.com
Sports Desk: sports@gwinnettdailypost.com
Website Information: webinfo@gwinnettdailypost.com