GWINNETTPREPSPORTS.COM



Click here to load this Caspio Online Database.

Contact Us

Phone: 770-963-9205 | Newsroom: 770-339-5850 | Circulation: 770-339-5845

Gwinnett Daily Post

725 Old Norcross Road, Lawrenceville, GA 30045
P.O. Box 603, Lawrenceville, GA 30046-0603
Fax Line: 770-339-8081

Editor:
Todd Cline
todd.cline@gwinnettdailypost.com
770-963-9205 ext. 1300

Editorial Assistant:
news.admin@gwinnettdailypost.com
770-963-9205 ext. 1316

Sports Desk

Sports Editor:
Will Hammock
will.hammock@gwinnettdailypost.com
770-963-9205 ext. 1310

Sports Writer/Copy Editor:
Ben Beitzel
ben.beitzel@gwinnettdailypost.com
770-963-9205 ext. 1309

Sports Writer:
David Friedlander
david.friedlander@gwinnettdailypost.com
770-963-9205 ext. 1332

Sports Writer/Copy Editor:
Brandon Brigman
brandon.brigman@gwinnettdailypost.com
770-963-9205 ext. 1306

Sports Writer/Copy Editor:
Christine Troyke
christine.troyke@gwinnettdailypost.com
770-963-9205 ext. 1319

Senior Digital Product Specialist:
Donnie Ikpa
donnie.ikpa@gwinnettdailypost.com
770-963-9205 ext. 1328